top of page

Reading Award Scheme

As part of their English course, S1 and S2 pupils take part in a reading award scheme. The scheme provides an opportunity for students to build up their reading skills. Accompanied by their English teacher, each student is invited to work their way through a series of reading challenges which will take them through four stages – Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum. Photograph shows Dr Fulton presenting certificates to the latest group of pupils who have completed the challenges at either bronze or silver level.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page