top of page

School Management Team

Barry Graham

Head Teacher

Diane Jarvie

School Support Manager

John Blair

Depute Head Teacher

Euan Mack

Depute Head Teacher

Kerry Fraser

PT Pupil Support

House - Cairn

Lauren Robertson

PT Pupil Support

House - Nith

Laura Mack

PT Pupil Support

House - Scaur

Natalie Flint

PT Additional Support Needs

Ray Fulton

PT Science

Sean Bell

PT Mathematics and Business Education

Neil Corrigan

PT Design & Technology

Emma Stuart

PT Social Subjects

Alan Lindsay

PT Physical Education, Home Economics and Health & Wellbeing

Paul McClair

PT English &

Modern Languages

Vickie Simpson

PT Expressive Arts

bottom of page