Saltire Award Success

March 3, 2020

Congratulations to Ryan Kirkpatrick, Ted Bowie, Aidan Kennedy and Josh Watson who received a Saltire Award to acknowledge their recent volunteering. In total, these pupils have carried out over 200 hours of volunteering between them.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Primary 1 go where the wild things are!

March 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 9, 2020

March 6, 2020