House Points

July 4, 2019


Over the last academic year staff have been awarding House points to S1 – S3 pupils for achievement in subjects as well as for wider achievement across the school.  Points were totalled last night and vouchers were presented at an assembly today to the S1 and S2 pupils who had the most House points.  Congratulations to Angus MacCormick and Iona Miggin (joint S1 winners) and to Moya Flanagan (S2 winner).   Tilly Wilson-Machin was announced as the S3 winner but was unfortunately out of school today.  Tilly will receive her voucher at a later date.  Well done all.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Primary 1 go where the wild things are!

March 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 9, 2020

March 6, 2020